i-RmGR8pM-XL.jpg

OUR PEOPLE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GOLF CHALLENGE CHAIRS

Randall side profile 2016 (2).jpg
Vancouver

RICHMOND COUNTRY CLUB

Andy Cobbold and Don Wakefield

andy.cobbold@sap.com

don.wakefield@sap.com,

Don W E4A.jpg
andy.cobbold.png
Calgary

CARNMONEY GOLF CLUB

Gary Chiste and Randall Shapkin

gchiste@elsforautismcanada.com

rshapkin@elsforautismcanada.com

Gary 1.jpg
Randall side profile 2016 (2).jpg
Toronto

GLEN ANGUS

David Christensen

david.christensen@sap.com

0.jpg
Canadian Rockies

GREYWOLF GOLF CLUB

Randall Shapkin and Justin Brown

Justin.brown@greywolfgolf.com;

rshapkin@elsforautismcanada.com

Randall side profile 2016 (2).jpg
Justin Brown #2.JPG

MRS. LIEZL ELS

President

Jupiter, FL

GARY CHISTE

Treasurer

Calgary, AB

LADY SUSAN LAMPL

Director

London, UK

CONRAD DRAPEAU

Director

Toronto, ON

RANDALL SHAPKIN

Director

Calgary, AB