i-RmGR8pM-XL.jpg

OUR PEOPLE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GOLF CHALLENGE CHAIRS

Vancouver

RICHMOND COUNTRY CLUB

Andy Cobbold and Don Wakefield

andy.cobbold@sap.com

don.wakefield@sap.com,

Calgary

CARNMONEY GOLF CLUB

Gary Chiste and Randall Shapkin

gchiste@elsforautismcanada.com

randall.shapkin@sap.com

Toronto

GLEN ANGUS

David Christensen

david.christensen@sap.com

Canadian Rockies

GREYWOLF GOLF CLUB

Randall Shapkin and Justin Brown

Justin.brown@greywolfgolf.com;

randall.shapkin@sap.com

MRS. LIEZL ELS

President

Jupiter, FL

GARY CHISTE

Treasurer

Calgary, AB

LADY SUSAN LAMPL

Director

London, UK

CONRAD DRAPEAU

Director

Toronto, ON

RANDALL SHAPKIN

Director

Calgary, AB

Els for Autism is a game-changing resource, delivering and facilitating programs that are leading examples of what can be available to people with autism spectrum disorder (ASD).

info@elsforautismcanada.ca

(+1) 403-836-0692